@@ Forward Audiotex Co., Ltd. Was established in 2000 .For years, it has been striving for special rate offers on international calls, internet communications, as well as integrating professional value added voice services. It had foreseen the need for a voice service information integration system especially designed for home/personal users and enterprise users, thus, it devoted much of its time to the sales, and design of international internet phones (VoIP) available at special rate offers. It also acted as an agent for paid value added voice services and leased out its system integrations. In order to ensure our company grows at a rate that keeps up with global telecommunications and industrial internet developments, we continue to transform and upgrade in the hope of increasing our research and development (R&D) capabilities. We incessantly import eminent products, software, and the system of value added international paid voice services from overseas with the intent of localizing, absorbing, and utilizing them in addition to our existing VoIP technology. Our self-developmental capabilities and technological applications have enabled us to successfully develop into an internationally competitive company .
@@ We have a strong Research and Development (R&D) team which is not only equipped with computers, network, and professional communication related knowledge, but also experienced in the value-added voice service integration system. Based on years of experiences in professional guidance, particularly in international calling system, E1 Optical network connects international calls to over 200 countries around the globe. We have signed up a contract with Chunghwa Telecommunications for authorized use of 0509 and 0204 numbers, with Sparq Telecommunications for authorized use of 0509 and 808622 (cellular phone code)and international calls (E1 optical network). Moreover, we signed up with Taiwan Fixed Network (TFN) for 0209, 0509 and international calls (E1 optical network). We have completed many operational tasks (special projects) in the highly specialized arena of voice telecommunication system. Our company shows professionalism in both the global network industry and paid value added calling system. May it be advanced planning, horizontal/vertical communication with clients and customers, or system setup and educational guidance; each has been successfully completed under thoroughly considered planning and strict quality control. It is one of the few software companies in Taiwan to independently carry out special case management on international calls at special rate offers and paid value added voice call system integrations.
@@In order to set Taiwan into the new era of communications, Forward Audiotex Co., Ltd aims to provide customers with integrated paid voice call services. In conjunction with the system of advanced technology, new gateways to success have been created!

The Paid value added voice system has become a new developmental trend of the 21st century. By using high quality broadband network, together with advanced IP technology, home/personal and enterprise internet connections as well as information service centers have been provided. An overall competitive advantageousness has also been created for customers such as integrated information, communication and visuals.
In order to provide enterprises diversified information and complete services, various types of telecommunication information and value added services are integrated to provide a 24-hour customer service network control center. Enterprise users will be provided with the optical network body and value-added operation network in telecommunication. In the future, personal/home and enterprises will be better served by the all-around integrated value added voice call services. Let us work together for a better tomorrow.

3F, No.31-1, Section 4, Chengde Rd., Shihlin District, Taipei City
Tel :02-8772-5688
Fax: 02-8772-0531

仟晉資訊有限公司,創始於2000年,多年來一直致力於 國際節費電話,網路通訊,語音加值電話的專業整合,並以前瞻性的眼光為一般用戶及企業用戶量身訂做語音資訊整合系統,致力於國際節費電話與網路電話 (VoIP) 系統的銷售及設計、並代理 付費語音加值電話 及系統整合與 系統出租。為使公司成長腳步,得與配合全球通訊及網路產業的蓬勃發展,多年來不斷轉型蛻變,致力於提昇本公司的研發能力,不但陸續引進國內外知名產品、軟體及引進國際付費語音加值電話、VoIP技術外,更使之本土化,並加以吸收、運用,使本公司不僅兼具自行開發,應用之技術能力,更具有國際化的實力。
  我們擁有堅強的研發團隊,不僅具有豐富的電腦、網路、通訊專業知識,並擁有資深的加值語音通訊整合系統的相關經驗,尤其本公司集多年系及專案輔導之經驗,,特別是在 國際節費電話系統,目前國際電話(E1光纖網路)可通達的國家範圍涵概全球200個以上之國家並與中華電信簽定0203與0204,速博電信簽定0509與808622手機簡碼 及 國際電話(E1光纖路網),台灣固網簽定0209 與0509 及國際電話(E1光纖網路) 語音通訊系統的專業領域中完成多項營運專案,再再凸顯本公司對全球通訊網路產業與付費語音加值電話系統的專業;不論事前的規劃、橫向、縱向廠商的聯繫及客戶間的溝通協調、系統的建置及教育輔導,都在本公司周密的規劃與嚴格的品管下一一完成,成為國內少數有能力獨自完成並落實專案管理的國際節費電話與付費語音加值電話的系統整合軟體公司。
  為使台灣成功邁向通訊新紀元, 仟晉資訊有限公司 提供顧客整合性付費語音加值電話服務,結合付費語音加值電話系統的先進科技,為企業創造成功的新契機!
   付費語音加值電話系統目前已成為21世紀的發展新趨勢,我們以優質寬頻網路結合先進IP專業技術,提供個人與企業網路連線及資料中心服務,並整合資訊、通訊與視訊,為顧客創造全面的競爭優勢。
   為提供企業更多元化的完整服務,結合多種加值應用服務及24小時網管中心,並提供企業一個電信級的網路骨幹與電信加值事業的營運行銷網路建置經驗,在未來更能滿足個人與企業用戶全方位的e-service付費語音加值電話網路整合服務,成就更美好的明天而努力
 
本網站服務由仟晉資訊有限公司提供。
電話卡由上晉電信股份有限公司服務行銷,電許字第:9400089號,
語音系統提供仟晉資訊有限公司,電許字第:8900058號
進行消費服務前,請詳閱網站使用須知或與我們連絡。
本網站文字、圖片、銷售模式未經本公司同意不得轉貼、連結、複製、經銷轉售、違者依法處理。
UPTEL節費系統不提供(110.119緊急電話)、免費電話(080)或特殊電話(020.050.094X.0951.)等加值電話服務。